The Unbelievable Truth Recording

Had a brilliant time at the Unbelievable Truth recording last night at The Shaw Theatre. On the panel were Aisling Bea, Richard Osman, Joe lycett and Sam Simmons, unfortunately the episodes won’t be broadcast until the Spring, but when you hear them you’ll be in for a treat! There were rants about Melons, cornflakes, lego, pigeon milk, David told his ghost joke. You literally couldn’t ask for more.

IMG_2681.JPGAnd then, all thanks to Aisling Bea, I actually got to meet David and he shook my hand! I told him about the Instagram fansite and he said ‘I didn’t know I had a fansite!’ and then Aisling took our picture!

So now I’m on a mission to branch out from Instagram and make this the David Mitchell fansite. I’ll be posting all the latest and update at the very least weekly. I look forward to it.

IMG_2671
The Shaw Theatre

Leave a comment