The Unbelievable Truth Series 17

David and production co-ordinator and score keeper: Megan Landon

A brand new series of the Unbelievable Truth starts next Monday. The series was recorded throughout the month at the Shaw Theatre. Guests this series include: Richard Osman, Tony Hawks, Clive Anderson, Vicki Pepperdine, Frankie Boyle, John Finnemore, Lucy Porter, Jeremy Hardy, Holly Walsh, Lloyd Langford, Rich Hall and Henning Wehn!! Make sure you don’t miss it!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s